List of the research group members by autumn 2022	
Institution:	University of Stavanger (UiS), Faculty of Science and Technology (TN)
Institute/department:	Department of Mathematics and Physics (IMF)
Research group:	Geometry and Analysis (GeoAna)
Expert panel:	1
Title	Name
Professor	Martin G. Gulbrandsen
Professor	Helge P. Ruddat
Professor	Alexander Ulanovskii
Professor	Sigbjørn Hervik
Professor	Steinar Evje
Professor	Alexander Rashkovskii
Associate Professor	Tyson Ritter
Associate Professor	Eirik Svanes
Associate Professor	Paul deMedeiros
Associate Professor	David Ploog
Ph.Dstudent	Maria Azam
Ph.Dstudent	Qing Li
Ph.Dstudent	Javier Ibarra
Ph.Dstudent	llya Zlotnikov
Emplyoed after autumn 2022	
Ph.Dstudent	Anna-Maria Raukh
Ph.Dstudent	Mar Saiz Aparicio
Former staff	
Professor	Pavel Gumenyuk
Professor	Paul G. Papatzacos
Professor	Boris Kruglikov
Associate Professor	Michal Jakub Kapustka
Professor	István Beck
Professor	Svan-Aake Gustavson
Associate Professor	Lars Halle
Associate Professor	Reidar Bærheim
Associate Professor	Magnar Dale
Associate Professor	Gunnar Dirdal
Associate Professor	Tore Wiig
Postdoctoral Fellow	Matthew Aadne
Postdoctoral Fellow	Lode Wylleman
Postdoctoral Fellow	David McNutt
Postdoctoral Fellow	Riccardo Moschetti
Ph.Dstudent	Sammy Alaoui Soulimani
Ph.Dstudent Ph.Dstudent	Eivind Evenstad Dahl
	Christer Helleland
Ph.Dstudent	
Ph.Dstudent	Marco Rampazzo
Ph.Dstudent	Matthew Aadne
Ph.Dstudent	Dmitry Shogin
Ph.Dstudent	Ben David Normann
Ph.Dstudent	Andrea Ricolfi